HOME   Bios    Pics Media Shop links Hire Promo Poster

Tour 2014

DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Fri Feb 7 Chicken Ranch Dancehall Nechanitz, Tx 8:30
Sat Feb 8 Route 36 Dancehall Rosenberg, Tx 9:30
Fri Feb 14 TBD TBD 9:00
Sat Feb 15 Reliant Center - HLSR Committee Dance Houston, Tx 9:00
Fri Feb 21 Route 36 Dancehall Rosenberg, Tx 9:30
Sat Feb 22 Lone Star Saloon Richmond, Tx 9:00
         
     

 Bandsintown

 

Tour 2013

   
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Mon Dec 31 New Years public dance - Ellinger CofC Hall Ellinger, Tx 8:00
Sat Jan 5 Thicky's Oasis Bay City, Tx 10:00
Fri Jan 11 Buster McNuttys Livingston, Tx 9:00
Sat Jan 12 Shenanigans Club Texas City, Tx 9:00
Fri Jan 18 Cheers Club Tomball, Tx 9:00
Sat Jan 19 Lone Star Saloon Richmond, Tx 9:00
Fri Jan 25  TBA   9:30
Sat Jan 26 Wild Bills Crockett, Tx 9:00
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Fri Feb 1 Lone Star Saloon Richmond, Tx 9:00
Sat Feb 2 Pending   9:00
Fri Feb 8 Thicky's Oasis Bay City, Tx 10:00
Sat Feb 9 Cy Fair VFW - Valentines Dance Cypress, Tx 8:00
Sat Feb 16 Rockin' Ranch Onalaska, Tx 9:00
Fri Feb 22 Vacation    
Sat Feb 23 Vacation    
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Fri March 1 Vacation    
Sat March 2 Vacation    
Fri March 8 Vacation    
Sat March 9 Vacation    
Sat March 16 Texas Tavern Cypress, Tx 9:00
Fri March 22 Cedar Creek Waller, Tx 9:00
Sat March 23 New Venue - Email us Austin, Tx 9:00
Sat March 30 Wild Bills Crockett, Tx 9:00
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Sat April 6 Lone Star Saloon Richmond, Tx 9:00
Fri April 12 N/A N/A 9:00
Sat April 13 N/A N/A 9:00
Fri April 19 Route 36 Bar & Dance Hall Rosenberg, Tx 9:00
Sat April 20 Schroeder Hall - Country Dancehall!! Goliad, Tx 9:00
Sat April 27 Lone Star Saloon Richmond, Tx 9:00
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Fri May 10 Buster McNutty's Livingston, Tx 9:00
Sat May 11 Cy Fair VFW Public Dance -All Ages Cypress, Tx 9:00
Fri May 17 Route 36 Bar & Dance Hall Rosenberg, Tx 9:00
Sat May 18 Rockin' Ranch Onalaska, Tx 9:00
Sat May 25 Ellinger MayFest / 77th Ellinger Chamber of Commerce Tomato Festival / BBQ Cookoff / Gun Raffle.  Dance is in the Ellinger C of C Hall. Ellinger, Tx 9:00
Fri May 31 Thicky's Oasis Bay City, Tx 9:00
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Fri June 7 Route 36 Bar & Dance Hall Rosenberg, Tx 9:00
Sat June 8 Shenanigans Texas City, Tx 9:00
Sat June 15 Wild Bills Sports Bar Crockett, Tx 9:00
         
Sat June 22 Buster McNutty's with Nashville Recording Artist Doug Stone Livingston, Tx 7:00
Fri June 28 Vacation Vacation  
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Fri July 19 LoneStar Saloon Richmond, Tx 9:00
Sat July 20 LoneStar Saloon Richmond, Tx 9:00
Fri July 26 Shenanigans Texas City, Tx 9:00
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Sat Aug 3 Route 36 Bar & Dance Hall Rosenberg, Tx 9:00
Fri Aug 30 Texas Tavern Cypress, Tx 9:00
Sun Sept 1 St Stanislaus Church Bazaar Chappell Hill, Tx 7:00
Sat Sept 14 HLSR Committee Dance Brookshire, Tx  
Thurs Sept 19 Masones Saloon Huffmeister Cypress, Tx 9:00
Sat Sept 21 J's Needville, Tx 9:00
Sat Sept 28 Benefit - Jewett VFW Jewett, Tx 8:00
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Sat Oct 5 Vacation Vacation  
Sat Oct 12 Whirlwind Livingston, Tx 9:00
Fri Oct 18 Hale Party (private) Cypress, Tx 7:00
Sat Oct 19 HLSR Committee Dance Houston, Tx  
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Sat Nov 9 Js Needville, Tx  
Fri Nov 22 Whirlwind Livingston, Tx 9:00
Fri Nov 29 Buster McNutty's Dancehall Livingston, Tx 9:00
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Fri Dec 6 Whirlwind Livingston, Tx  
Sat Dec 7 BBQ Cookoff Greenvine / Brenham Brenham, Tx 9:00
Sat Dec 14 Buster McNutty's Dancehall Livingston, Tx 9:00
Sat Dec 28 LoneStar Saloon Richmond, Tx 9:00
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

 

 

Old Dates:

DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Sat Sept 1 El Maton National Hall and Tavern El Maton, Tx 9:00
Fri Sept 7 Buster McNuttys Livingston, Tx 9:00
Sat Sept 8 The Old Trading Post Booth, Tx 9:00
Sat Sept 15 El Maton National Hall and Tavern El Maton, Tx 9:00
Fri Sept 21 Cedar Creek Saloon Waller, Tx 9:00
Sat Sept 22 Whirl Wind Club Livingston, Tx 9:30
Sat Sept 29 Lonestar Saloon Richmond, Tx 9:00
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Sat Oct 6 Whirlwind Club Livingston, Tx 9:30
Fri Oct 19 Cedar Creek Saloon Waller, Tx 9:00
Sat Oct 20 Rockin' Ranch Onalaska, Tx 9:30
Sat Oct 27 Neon Moon Bay City, Tx 9:00
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Sat Nov 3 Whirlwind Club Livingston, Tx 9:30
Fri Nov 9 Buster McNutty's Livingston, Tx 9:00
Fri Nov 16 Cedar Creek Saloon Waller, Tx 9:30
Sat Nov 17 Henderson / Kyle Wedding Marlin, Tx  
Sat Nov 24 Wild Bills Crockett, Tx 9:00
DAY DATE VENUE CITY / TOWN TIME
Sat Dec 1 Whirlwind Club Livingston, Tx 9:30
Sat Dec 15 Rockin' Ranch Onalaska, Tx 9:30
Fri Dec 21 Cedar Creek Saloon Waller, Tx 9:30
Sat Dec 22 Lonestar Saloon Richmond, Tx 9:30
TUE DEC 25 MERRY CHRISTMAS!    
Mon Dec 31  

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Ellinger C. of C. Hall

$10.00 per person

104 W. Colorado Sky

Ellinger, Tx 78938

 

Ellinger, Tx 8:30
         
         
         
         
         

Site Meter